Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Broseley Town Council

Membership Committees 2019/2020

As at 19th November 2019

Planning Committee – Councillors Burton, Childs, Goodall, Mark Garbett, Michael Garbett, and Harris.
Estate Committee – Councillors Burton, Michael Garbett, Taylor, Linda Garbett, Childs and Mark Garbett
Staffing Committee – Councillor Harris, Michael Garbett, Maltby and Singh Mohr.



Asset Transfer Working Group: Councillors Mark Garbett, Harris, Burton and Singh-Mohr
Taylor Wimpey Liaison: Councillors Burton
Place Plan & Reserves Group: Councillors Harris, Mark Garbett, Michael Garbett, Childs and Burton
CCTV: Councillors Burton, Singh-Mohr, L Garbett and Mark Garbett.



Birchmeadow Centre Management Committee: Councillors Burton and Maltby.
Birchmeadow Park Management Committee: Councillors Childs, Mark Garbett and Michael Garbett.
Victoria Hall Management Committee: Councillor Maltby
MUGA Group: Councillors Childs, L Garbett and Mark Garbett
Severn Gorge Countryside Trust: Vacancy for 4 year appointment.
Bridgnorth and Shifnal Area Committee of SALC: Councillors L Garbett and 1 vacancy.
Ironbridge Gorge World Heritage Site Steering Group 1 Vacancy
JL Edwards Memorial Trust: 1 Vacancy
Barrow Parish Council: Councillor Maltby